TOGETHER, WE RISE 

FINALE CONCERT

Saturday, October 31st, 3 - 5 pm (HST), Special Livestream and In-Person 

Don't miss the concert of the year as we host a split concert with Comedy Skits, Parodies, Musical Collaborations, Hula, Special Phantom of the Opera Performance, Giveaways and MORE! on state regulations at the time, we plan on holding a virtual and LIMITED in-person event simultaneously!

VIRTUAL TALENT SHOW

AND SPIRITUAL SHARING

Saturday, October 24th, 6 pm (HST), Ecampus

Play an instrument, read a poem you wrote or an inspiring passage from Scripture, sing a song, share an enlightened teaching, or recount an amazing Spiritual Experience you have had. Join us for this not-to-be missed memorable time together!

GAME AND CONNECTION NIGHT

Join us for an evening of Anniversary fun and games!  While we may not be able to join together physically, we will leverage technology and meet virtually for a night of games and trivia.  There will be multiple group activities to meet  the many interests of our community.  We will see you there and plan to have lots of FUN!

TOGETHER, WE RISE

KICK-OFF CONCERT

Saturday, Oct 10th, 11am HST / 2pm PDT/ 5pm EDT,  Zoom Party

Please join us for this special time of coming together, rising together through the music and to add your vision for the next 83 years of aloha-filled ministry!  Everyone is invited to this virtual, interactive concert celebrating Unity of Hawaii and the Aloha Spirit that connects us all!   Suggested Love Offering - $20.  Give what you’re inspired to share, no one will be turned away.

OUR TEAM

Special thanks to our 83rd Anniversary Planning Team for all of their work and unwavering commitment to this year's anniversary events: Faith Rivera, Alethea Train, Dr. Catherine Burton, Kathy Kaiser, Rev. Johanna Kelly, Dr. Thomas Gallagher, Rev. Denese Schellink and MANY OTHERS!

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0 0