May 13th - June 17, 2021, Thursdays, Online, $125

5:00 - 7:00 pm  Pacific
2:00 - 4:00 pm Hawaii
7:00 - 9:00 pm Central

The Quantum Living Training is same as The Q Effect, and it has the same transformational 21-day practice called The Q Process™ that weaves together the latest research emerging from neurobiology, developmental psychology, and quantum science with the wisdom of the world’s mystical traditions to offer a powerful path to personal evolution.

As people become more practiced with the worksheets, they are able to gain incredible insights into their core self and their core wounds. They are able to separate their new, emerging sense of self (as defined by a way of being) from the habitual “selves” that have their roots in unmet childhood needs and that have often been strengthened and made more rigid in adulthood. Old patterns are revealed and a new way of seeing the self emerges.

Cost for the full 6 weeks is just $125 plus your workbook, and if you have taken the course through me before, the returnee fee is only $35, plus a new workbook if you need one. (Promo code RETURNEE)

Join us for a Quantum leap in living and leading an amazing life.

WATCH THE VIDEO